logo isabs
  ABS Alchemy - Login  
News :    Event Calendar : CPFP Part2   Changes 2019   CPFP Part1   BASANT 2019   SANGAM 2019   SPRING 2019  
Board and Management

The Current (2017-2019) Governing Board :

All posts listed below are honorary posts

Zeb O Waturuocha
Dean [ Professional Development Programmes ]
Ameet Matoo
Dean [Publications & Digital Transformation]
Sushma Sharma
Dean [Professional Excellence & External Linkages]
Atul Chugh
Ganesh Anantharaman
Past President
Khirod Pattnaik
Suryamani Singh
Kishore Gandhi
Dean [ Programmes ]
Somali Gupta
Dean [ Social Development ]
T.T. Srinath
Dean [ Research ]
Shyleswari M. Rao
Dean [ Consultancy ] 
Regional Coordinators:  
Jasmeet Kaur ISABS Northern India
Halasyam Sundaram ISABS Southern India
Gauri Nigudkar ISABS Western India
Manas Shukla ISABS Eastern India
Directors/Chairperson :  
R. Sankarasubramanyan Director [ ODCP ]
Tejinder S. Bhogal Chairperson [Standing Ethics Committee]
Past Executive Directors/Presidents:  
Late Francis A Menezes 1971-73
Late Dharani P Sinha 1974-75
Late Pulin K Garg 1976-77
Purnima Sinha 1978-80
Late Manohar S Nadkarni 1981-83
Somnath Chattopadhyay 1984-85
Late Udai Pareek 1986-87
TV Rao 1988-90
MMP Akhouri 1990-91
Late Udai Pareek 1991-93
Uma Jain 1993-95
Kirpal Singh 1996-98
Sushma Sharma 1999-01
Nagendra P. Singh 2002-04
R.Sankarasubramanyan 2005-07
Manas Shukla 2008-10
Anuradha Prasad   2011-13  
Ganesh Anantharaman 2014-16
Copyright © ISABS. All rights reserved.
  If you have any comments or questions, please mail to us